The groups that you created for the domains can be edited freely, as you can change the domain belonging to the group and rename it.
Let’s move on to edit a previously created group, Group 1, by selecting the “Edit” button next to it. It is worth mentioning that the removal of the group will not delete projects or entries added to WordPress in this group.
To delete the last domain in the group list, simply deselect it.
The confirmation of all saved changes will be displayed as an alert at the top of the screen.